News

NYSC Officially Announces 2019 Batch C Stream 1 Camping Date



2019 Batch C Stream 1 camping date officially announced by NYSC.

The National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) management has finally announced that the 2019 Batch C Stream 1 orientation exercise will commence from Tuesday, 5th November 2019 to Monday, 25th November 2019.

Below is the list of the full programmes with dates:

2019 Batch ‘B’ Post Mobilization Workshop– Thursday, 12th – Saturday, 14th September 2019.

Briefing/Sensitization of final year students/ prospective corps members– Monday, 30th September – Sunday, 6th October 2019.

Uploading of Senate/Academic Board approved results for full/part-time graduates and revalidation lists by Corps Producing Institutions– Monday, 14th – Friday 18th October 2019.

2019 Batch ‘C’ Pre-Mobilization Workshop– Monday, 7th – Saturday, 12th October 2019.

Online Registration by both Locally and Foreign Trained Graduates– Monday, 21th – Friday, 1st November 2019.

Pre-Camp Physical Verification of Foreign Trained Nigerian Graduates– Monday 21st – Friday, 25th October 2019.

Entertainment of Complaints from Prospective Corps Members by the State Deployment and Relocation Officers and NYSC Help Lines/Desk Officers– Monday 21st – Friday, 25th October 2019.

ICT Department Activities– Friday, 1st November – Monday, 4th November 2019.

Notification and Printing of Call-Up Letters by Prospective Corps Members– Friday, 1st November – Monday, 4th November 2019.

Online Printing of Deployment Disposition by Corps Producing Institutions/Delivery of Call-Up Letters to Corps Producing Institutions (CPIs)– Friday, 1st November – Tuesday, 5th November 2019.

Orientation Exercise– Tuesday, 5th November – Monday, 25th November 2019

Want Latest Songs? Click HERE

Want Latest Videos? Click HERE

Share On:


Tags:




Related Posts
 

No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply