Full Album: Strongman – Still That Ni99a (EP)

Download Full Album Still That Ni99a (EP) is a debut studio album by Ghanaian rapper, Strongman. which was released by Sarkcess Music, Digital Distribution By Mipromo on December 5, 2018.

The album house 7-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features couple of top-notch musician like, Akwaboah, Sarkodie, B4bonah, Worlasi, and Shaker.

Production credits on the album goes to TubhaniMuzik, Jayso, KC Beatz and GeeMix.

Strongman Still That Ni99a (EP) Album Tracklist Below;

1. Vision (feat. Akwaboah) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. My Vibe (feat. Kwesi Arthur) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Still That Ni99a || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Monster (feat. Sarkodie & B4bonah) [Remix] || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Paper (feat. Shaker) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Dose || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Paid My Dues (feat. Worlasi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Share On:

Related Posts

No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply