ALBUM: Simi – Simisola

Download full Album Simi Simisola. Simi new Album release simisola is here.

Simi simisola is trending cos the album has a lot of message to pass and knows how to mend words and flow in her songs.

The project is packed with production from her long-time collaborator Oscar. There are also contributions from  Seyikeyz, Sess and Vtek; live instruments on the project are supplied by Fiokee, Alaba, Dami and Ayo; with mixing/mastering credit to Simi and Vtek.

1. Remind me
2. Joromi
3. Aimasiko
4. Complete Me
5. Gone For Good
6. Original Baby
7. One Kain
8. Take Me Back (ft Adekunle Gold)
9. O wa N’be
10. Smile For Me
11. Angelina
12. Hiphop Hurray

13: Love don’t care
14: Jamb Question
15: Tiff

DOWNLOAD: Simi – Simisola (ZIP)

Want Latest Songs? Click HERE

Share On:

Related Posts

No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply