[Full Album] Cassper Nyovest – Sweet Short


Sweet Short is fourth studio album by South Africa Rap mogul, Cassper Nyovest. Which will be released Through Family Tree Record on November 30, 2018.

Sweet Short Album feature other top performing artist which includes, Shwi Nomtekhala, Nomtekhala, Boskasie, DJ Sumbody and others.

Cassper Nyovest Sweet Short Album Tracklist Below;

1. Welcome Welcome || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ayoba || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Hase Mo States || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Gets Getsa || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Who Got The Block Hot? (feat. Frank Casino) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Remote Control (feat. DJ Sumbody) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Sponono Sam (feat. Shwi Nomtekhala) || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT!!! K.O ft Cassper Nyovest – Waya Waya
8. Move For Me (feat. Boskasie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Tseya Ukwe (feat. DJ Sumbody) || DOWNLOAD MP3

🎵 Want Latest Songs? Click HERE

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.