Chris Brown “Indigo” Extended Version Album

Download Full Album: Chris Brown “Indigo” Extended Version (Zip)

Chris Brown – Under The Influence (Download MP3)

Chris Brown is here with new album called indigo and this new album is an extended version and is very cool.

Davido also featured on one of indigo tracks Lower body.

New Songs on the Tracklist:

1. Lower Body (feat. Davido)
2. Overtime
3. Under the Influence
4. Outy When I Drive / Blamed (feat. Rich The Kid & Sage the Gemini)
5. Nose Dive (feat. DaniLeigh)
6. Flashbacks
7. Problem with You
8. Going At It
9. Technology
10. Tell Me How You Feel (feat. Tory Lanez)

Want Latest Songs? Click HERE

Want Latest Videos? Click HERE

Share On:

Related Posts

No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply